视窗 8 文件恢复

  • 恢复上的图像 视窗 8 基于操作系统的计算机,包括RAW照片文件
  • 轻松地从视窗8作业系统的外部连接的存储驱动器执行文件恢复
  • 让你做 视窗 8 硬盘恢复 使用强大的扫描算法
  • 恢复从NTFS,NTFS5,FAT16,FAT 32和exFAT文件

你重新安装视窗8操作系统后,失去了所有的文件?

视窗是最常用的操作系统,在当今市场由微软公司。这是因为操作系统的成本效率,可靠性和用户友好的界面。视窗 8作业系统与它的前辈的急剧变化的最新版本。值得注意的是轻松,当你在用户界面。它拥有一个基于接口的智能手机和平板电脑的瓷砖。它改善了搜索功能,更快的启动时间,动态桌面等视窗同步直播帮助您迁移到新的PC更容易。

您可以储存视窗 8操作系统上大量的文件。该文件会显得更有吸引力,更容易访问。该文件可以从用户界面失去了在任何时刻。该系统需要一些维护。未安装操作系统正常,程序可能会崩溃或无法正常运行如常。在这种情况下,你应该重新安装操作系统。重新安装之前,你应该采取文件的备份。所有的操作系​​统上的数据重新安装后会丢失。如果你没有备份,那么你应该使用恢复软件恢复的文件。视窗 8的文件恢复软件,是推荐的文件恢复软件。

还有许多其他的原因,你可能会失去的视窗 8的计算机上的文件。一些列举如下:

文件系统损坏: 该文件系统很多作品的操作系统。该Windows8作业系统是指文件系统的引导过程开始任何操作。文件系统保持计算机上的文件的所有记录。它使文件以有组织的方式。文件系统的文件可能会损坏由于病毒感染或突然电涌。这使得该文件由操作系统不能访问,你将失去所有的文件从您的Windows8的电脑。您可以 收回视窗 8丢失的文件 使用视窗 8的文件恢复软件.

系统突然关闭: 该系统可能会突然关闭,由于停电,过热或其他灾难。用户还可以通过关闭主开关,直接按CPU的电源按钮,等等。当系统关机突然有助于系统突然关机,系统上的文件可能会从用户界面中删除视窗 8。视窗 8文件恢复软件帮助文件,在这种情况下的恢复。

重新分区的硬盘驱动器: 如果你想改变分区大小的硬盘驱动器可以重新分区。前重新分区硬盘驱动器,你应该采取分区上的文件的备份。虽然重新分区,你忘记带了一些重要文件的备份。在这种情况下,你需要恢复软件。视窗 8文件恢复软件可以帮助你从视窗 8作业系统恢复文件,同时重新分区而丢失.

外部驱动器处理不当: 你必须处理外部驱动器小心,因为有丢失文件的机会。而任何文件传输得到你不应该突然取出外部驱动器。总是你应该做的外部驱动器的安全弹射。如果你失去了从外部驱动器的文件,由于任何不利的条件,那么你可以恢复那些你视窗 8的电脑上。视窗 8的文件恢复软件可以帮助你恢复从外部驱动器丢失的文件.

阅读视窗 8文件恢复软件的下列功能,使的它的极端使用情况。该软件的兼容性和品质在下面给出:

视窗 8文件恢复软件可以帮助你从视窗操作系统被删除或丢失的文件。该文件可能被删除的原因很多,但你可以 恢复被删除的文件视窗 8 而像视窗 7的前辈,视窗 Vista和视窗 XP操作系统。该软件能够恢复从外部驱动器,如内存卡,外部硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器,iPod的,等等。文件可能会或丢失时,分区丢失,丢失删除的文件。在这种情况下,你可以 从视窗 8恢复分区 使用该软件。该软件具有严格的扫描算法来读取从物理驱动器中的数据,并有效地显示出来。该软件的演示版本也可来检查文件的恢复的可能性。

最近更新:

磁盘恢复工具Windows8: 你可能已经失去了你的重要文件从视窗 8操作系统,由于格式,意外删除,文件系统损坏,MBR损坏,操作系统崩溃或任何其他。但是,没有必要生气!因为它可以被追回的使用视窗 8的磁盘恢复软件。想知道这是如何工作的视窗 8的电脑?然后访问此页面:磁盘恢复工具

Windows 8 回收站文件恢复: 使用这个工具,用户甚至可以 从回收站中恢复文件 基础的系统。

文件从视窗 8操作系统的计算机的恢复是很容易使用视窗 8的文件恢复软件。请按照下面给出的简单步S:

步 1: 下载并安装在电脑上的视窗 8的文件恢复软件。启动该软件,并从主网页的任何选择的三个恢复选项,然后继续。

Windows 8 File Recovery - Main Screen

步 2: 选择要恢复已删除或丢失的文件的选项。选择存储驱动器和扫描你想回来的计算机上的文件。恢复后预览文件并将其保存回计算机的存储驱动器上.

Windows 8 File Recovery - Preview

您可以从计算机恢复丢失的文件,但它是更好地避免数据丢失代替。您可以节省时间和金钱:

  • 就拿备份文件的定期,这样就可以恢复,如果你不小心丢失数据。
  • 使用功能强大的反病毒,以保持电脑免受病毒威胁,并避免数据丢失。
  • 使用UPS,以防止突然停电,避免丢失重要的数据。

Windows 8 File Recovery

  • Restore images on Windows 8 OS based computers including RAW photo files
  • Easily executes file recovery from externally connected storage drives on Windows 8 OS
  • Allows you to do Windows 8 hard drive recovery using powerful scanning algorithm
  • Recover files from NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT 32 and exFAT

Have you lost all the files after reinstalling Windows 8 OS?

Windows are the most used Operating System in the market today by Microsoft Corporation. It is because of the cost efficiency, reliability and user friendly interface of the OS. Windows 8 is the latest release of Operating Systems with a drastic change from its predecessors. It is noticeable easily when you look at the User Interface. It has tiles based interface as in the smartphones and tablets. It has improved search function, faster boot time, dynamic desktop, etc. Windows live syncing helps you the migration to a new PC easier.

You can store lots of files on the Windows 8 OS. The files will seem more attractive and easier to access. The files may be lost from the User Interface at any moment. The system requires some maintenance. The Operating System is not installed properly and the programs may crash or not function as usual. In such cases, you should reinstall the Operating System. Before reinstallation, you should take the backup of the files. All the data on the OS will be lost after reinstallation. If you do not have the backup then you should recover files from Windows 8 using recovery software. Windows 8 file recovery software is the recommended file recovery software for Windows 8 based computers and laptops.

There are many other reasons for which you may lose files on the Windows 8 based computer. Some are listed below:

File system corruption: The file system does lot of works for the Operating System. The Windows 8 OS refers to the file system for any operation starting from the booting process. The file system keeps all the records of the files on the computer. It keeps the files in an organized manner. The file system may get corrupted due to virus infection or sudden power surges. This makes the files to be inaccessible by the OS and you will lose all the files from your Windows 8 computer. You can recover lost files in Windows 8 using Windows 8 file recovery software.

Sudden system shut down: The system may shut down suddenly due to power outage, overheating or other catastrophes. The user may also contribute to the shutdown of the system abruptly by switching off the main switch, directly pressing the power button of the CPU, etc. When the system shuts down suddenly, the file on the system may get deleted from the User Interface of Windows 8. Windows 8 file recovery software helps you to restore files on Windows 8 system in such situations.

Repartitioning hard drive: The hard drive can be repartitioned if you want to vary the size of the partitions. Before repartitioning the hard drive, you should take the backup of the files on the partitions. While repartitioning, you forget to take the backup of some important files. In such situations, you need recovery software. Windows 8 file recovery software helps you to recover files from Windows 8 OS lost while repartitioning.

Improper handling of external drive: You must handle the external drives carefully as there are chances of losing files. You should not abruptly remove the external drive while any file is getting transferred. Always you should do the safe ejection of the external drives. If you lose files from the external drives due to any unfavorable conditions then you can recover those on your Windows 8 computer. Windows 8 file recovery software helps you recover the lost files from the external drives.

Read the following features of the Windows 8 file recovery software and make the extreme usage of it. The compatibility and qualities of the software are given below:

Windows 8 file recovery software helps you to retrieve deleted or lost files from the Windows OS. The files may be deleted for lots of reasons but you can recover deleted files Windows 8 and the predecessors like Windows 7, Windows Vista and Windows XP. The software is capable of recovering files from the external drives like memory card, external hard drive, USB drive, iPod, etc. The files may be lost when the partition is lost, missing or deleted. In such situations, you can recover partition from Windows 8 using the software. The software has rigorous scanning algorithm to read the data from the physical drive and display them efficiently. The demo version of the software is also available to check for the probability of recovery of the files.

Recent Update:

Disk Recovery Tools for Windows 8: You may have lost your vital files from Windows 8 OS due to format, accidental delete, file system corruption, MBR corruption, OS crash or any other. But no need to get upset! Because it can be recovered back using Windows 8 disk recovery software. Want to know that how this works on Windows 8 computer? Then visit this page:http://www.windows8filerecovery.com/disk-recovery-tools.html

Windows 8 Recycle Bin File Recovery: Using this tool user can even retrieve files from Recycle Bin of Windows 8 based system. To read more about this amazing feature of this tool refer this site:http://www.windows8filerecovery.com/retrieve-from-recycle-bin.html

The recovery of files from Windows 8 OS based computer is easy using Windows 8 file recovery software. Follow the simple steps given below:

Step 1: Download and install the Windows 8 file recovery software on the computer. Launch the software and select any of the three recovery options from the main page and proceed.

Windows 8 File Recovery - Main Screen

Step 2: Select the option to recover deleted or lost files. Select the storage drive and scan for the files you want back on the computer.

Windows 8 File Recovery - Select Drive

Step3: Preview the files after recovery and save them back on a storage drive of the computer.

Windows 8 File Recovery - Preview

You can recover the lost files from the computer but it is better to avoid data loss instead. You can save the time and money:

  • Take back up of the files regularly so that you can restore if you lose the data accidentally.
  • Use powerful antivirus to keep the computer virus free and avoid data loss.
  • Use UPS to avoid sudden power outage and avoid losing important data.